“Sayonara”

I feel awful for doing this, but I won’t be doing reviews for the last few episodes of Demi-chan wa Kataritai/Interviews with Monster Girls. Why? Short answer: I don’t have the time.

Long answer: I’ve been dealing with a lot of crap from school; between juggling several big assignments, dealing with a pretty awful professor, and worrying about my last few school terms before graduation, I’ve just been horribly stressed out. Reviewing isn’t really enjoyable for me at the moment, and this has been happening for the last few weeks. I was tempted to just go on hiatus until the spring anime season, but with all the other bloggers out already that would mean about a month with no new content on this blog.

I decided to stick with ClassicaLoid because I at least generally have things to say about that series. Interviews with Monster Girls is a lovely series so far, but I always struggle to write up reviews about it. Most of the time, I don’t have much to say beyond “that was a nice episode.” So sadly, it’ll be the one to get the axe. Of course, I’ll still be keeping up with it, I just won’t write up reviews for the remaining episodes. I’ll definitely be talking about it in my upcoming Winter Anime Round Up review post, so look forward to that.

